Pride in
Business Awards

The 2019 Pride in Business Awards Gala, presented by Two Spirit Health, will honor our region’s stellar performers in business within our LGBT community. With the awards presented by distinguished community leaders and business professionals during an incredible full course dinner, the Gala also includes an awesome silent auction, a special VIP pre-dinner reception, and an epic after party in City Walk!

Located at the iconic Hard Rock Live Orlando, this is an evening you don’t want to miss! Join us as we honor our community rock stars and raise funds for important programing. Contact us today to learn about sponsorships in a variety of packages.

Get tickets now!
2019 Pride In Business Awards Gala
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Hard Rock Live Orlando

Our 2018 Pride in Business Awards presented by PNC Bank was the most successful ever. Held at the Hard Rock Live, guests were treated to a hollywood-style awards show with incredible entertainment, an inspiring keynote speaker, and amazing honorees who do so much for our community.

2018 Pride in Business Awards Presented By PNC Bank Winners and Honorees

Business Leader of the Year
Katherine Bordelon, Castle & Cottage Realty
Honorees: Thor Falk, Nate West

Business Owner of the Year
Michael Thomas, John Michael Exquisite Weddings and Catering
Honorees: Jessie Durlin, Lu Mueller-Kaul

New Business of the Year
Joie de Vivre Health and Chiropractic
Honorees: Castle & Cottage Realty, Gourmet Accounting Solutions

Small Business of the Year
Eck, Collins & Richardson, PL
Honorees: J Meyers Insurance Group, OPAV – Orlando Productions, BizzyNate Creative

D&I Leader of the Year
Marisol Romany, Orlando Health
Honorees: Sherri Absher, Ashley Brundage, Arthur Costa

Corporate Ally of the Year
Orlando Health
Honorees: PNC Bank, Tupperware, Wells Fargo

Pride Superstars (Employee Resource Groups)
Turner Construction Company
Honorees: ADP, Siemens

Non-Profit Organization of the Year
onePULSE Foundation
Honorees: Come Out With Pride, Equality Florida, Zebra Coalition

Volunteer of the Year
Joyce Almeida

Community Champion of the Year
Michael Farmer, Equality Florida

Special Guest
Justin Nelson, President of NGLCC